Tvåbarnsmorsan Madde till tjejorna Charlie & Emilia ♥

En gift dam i sina bästa år & tillsammans med tonårskärleken ♥

The only

Publicerad 2011-07-23 15:06:48 i Episka låtar/texter/videos osv

I'm winning, you're losing
I'm falling, your agony
Lower than Lower before
Your forgotten memory

I'm heaven, you're hell

I'm killing, your fantasy
More and more, you follow
Your divorced reality

You're trying to take me

You're trying to make me
This is the only
Give me the only thing
Tired of trying
I'm tired of lying
The only thing I understand is what I feel.

Identity, fantasy,

Heresy, Killing me,
Lower than lower,before
This thing to feed

Hypocrite, Lunatic

Fanatic, heretic
More and more you follow
Your divorced reality.

You're trying to take me

You're trying to make me
This is the only
Give me the only thing
Tired of trying
I'm tired of lying
The only thing I understand is what I feel.

Hypocrite, lunatic, fanatic, heretic

Hypocrite, lunatic, fanatic, heretic
Hypocrite, lunatic, fanatic, heretic
Hypocrite, lunatic, fanatic, heretic.

You're trying to take me

You're trying to make me
This is the only
Give me the only thing
Tired of trying
I'm tired of lying
The only thing I understand is what I feel.

You're trying to take me

You're trying to make me
This is the only
Give me the only thing
Tired of trying
I'm tired of lying
The only thing I understand is what I feel.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Para-Noir

Gift, har två barn tillsammans med min ungdomskärlek. Kattägare, musikälskare, tatueringsälskare & studerande.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela